Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Tech News

How to watch the 2024 Academy Awards

Photo by Beata Zawrzel/NurPhoto via Getty Images

Some of Hollywood’s biggest stars will gather in the Dolby Theatre tonight for the 96th annual Academy Awards. It’s a sign things are starting to get back to normal following last year’s monthslong writers and actors strikes.

In between the award announcements, we’ll also get to see performances from several artists — including Ryan Gosling. If you want to see what this year’s ceremony has to offer, and also find out which film takes away the most Oscars, here’s what you need to know about tuning in.

When do the Oscars start?

The Oscars kick off on Sunday, March 10th, 2024, and will air from 7PM ET / 4PM PT to 10PM ET / 7PM PT.

Where can I watch the Oscars?

If you have cable or satellite, you can watch the Academy Awards on your local…

Continue reading…

You May Also Like

Business

Is being nice holding you back at work? One viral TikTok has young workers up in arms about the perils of being pleasant in...

Tech News

Photo by Becca Farsace / The Verge Microsoft is starting to improve the experience of downloading Windows store apps from the web. The software...

Business

Boeing and Alaska Airlines have separately denied any legal responsibility for the injuries allegedly caused to dozens of passengers after a door-plug blew out...

World News

Sen. Ted Cruz (R-Tex.) found himself in the most unusual place Thursday. He was the man in the middle, literally and figuratively, standing in...